1983 1 Kya Aug MC 223 Mike Wilson Yamaha TZ250 42 Clive Strugnell Suzuki Katana 237 Mike Crawford Armstrong CM36 (courtesy Roger Swan) (5)

Track: Kyalami
Year: 1983
Event: 250 GP Champion/Michelin series
Class: Motorcycle

Please Choose:


When selecting the Digital Format, please select the 'Digital' option only. Ignore print option sizes.

Print Finish


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 03 May, 2013.

Your IP Address is: